Predetermination Etiko as of late caused disturbances online with her exquisite self-pictures and genuine message to commend her new age.

tvguidetime.com

She composed: I really want to purchase God a wonderful present for all his ceaseless gifts

JESU NWA DAVID

I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL

It feels far better to be more seasoned

Cheerful BLESSED BIRTHDAY TO THE PERSON THAT LIVES IN ME

I’m appreciative for enduring every one of the difficulties over the past 365 days

Her took on child surprised her a couple of days after her birthday with a wonderful cake and companions and well-wishers.

 

Destiny Etiko (@destinyetikoofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Fate Etiko shared the video on Instagram and expressed gratitude toward her child, saying she was truly moved by what he had done.

She composed: God favor u massively my child @isaacfred_a

I value this birthday present my darl

It’s makes a big difference to me

LOVE U RIGHT BACK

Watch video beneath