As indicated by Dele Momodu, Bola Tinubu is an expected tyrant, and he stated during an appearance on a Stations TV program on Tuesday, October 25.

tvguidetime.com

The media figure added that in view of his extreme experiencing under a fascism, he couldn’t at any point support one.

He said; “I won’t ever uphold a fascism. I experienced under fascism. I was in detainment, I was far away, banished for good for a very long time. Fascism has absolutely no chance in my books.

— Peoples Gazette (@GazetteNGR) October 25, 2022

“So when you start to exhibit autocracy, I will move back. He (Tinubu) is a possible despot.”

Bola Tinubu has imparted experiences into his relationship to the Overall Manager of the Reclaimed Christian Church of God, Minister Enoch Adeboye.

While conveying a discourse with the Kano part of the Christian Relationship of Nigeria, on Monday, previous Lagos State lead representative, Bola Tinubu uncovered that the Fire up.

Enoch Adeboye named him “Abraham” “The day my better half appointed a minister, I was there. Minister Adeboye gave me the name Abraham,” Tinubu said. “I got out whatever’s the significance? He said the dad of the country.”

Festus Keyamo, Nigeria’s Priest of State for Work and Business and the mission representative for the All Reformists Congress, concedes not knowing Bola Ahmed Tinubu’s whereabouts.

Keyamo guaranteed “Our competitor isn’t in the nation as of now and I have no data on where he is. I realize he will be back in two or three days however I don’t have a clue about the specific day.

“He is likewise not on a clinical outing; I don’t have such data. It isn’t a fact that we have not begun crusades in light of the fact that the up-and-comer is debilitated and isn’t anywhere near.”